News
News
Company news
Industry news
Important matters

Let's go again! Xunte communication will participate in ECOC 2019 with 5g series optical modules

Date: 2019-08-11Number: 1661

ECOC is the largest optical fiber communication technology exhibition in Europe and one of the most influential international optical fiber communication exhibitions in the world. Ecoc2019 will be held from September 23 to 25 at the RDS venue in East Dublin, Ireland. The exhibition will show the world the latest developed products and services, and provide a platform for industrial enterprises and institutions from all over the world to communicate with each other.


Exhibition time: September 23 - 25, 2019

Venue: the RDS venue, Dublin, Ireland

Booth # 216



In view of the miniaturization, multimodality and high utilization rate of optical fiber in 5g forward and intermediate transmission scenarios, the exhibition will focus on the display of 25g CWDM / DWDM / lan-wdm / bidi LR / ER, 50g LR / ER, 100g LR4 / Er4 lite and other products.


As a stage to comprehensively display the latest products and development trends of the optical fiber communication industry, ECOC is the main entrance to the European market. In 2019, the first year of global 5g business, Xunte communications, as always, adheres to the "technology based enterprise" and devotes more energy to research and development of optical module products under 5g scenario applications. This ecoc2019 scientific research event, we also look forward to sharing our new products and technologies with more customers, new and old friends and colleagues in the industry!

新闻动态
新闻动态
当前位置: 首页 新闻动态 重要事项
公司新闻
行业新闻
重要事项

再出发!迅特通信将携5G系列光模块参加ECOC 2019展会

日期: 2019-08-11点击次数: 328

ECOC是欧洲[敏感词]的光纤通信技术展览会,也是全球[敏感词]影响力的国际光纤通讯展览会之一。ECOC2019将于9月23日至25日,在爱尔兰东都柏林的RDS场馆举行,展览会上将向世界展示[敏感词]研发的产品和服务,给来自全球的行业企业与机构提供一个互相交流的平台。


展会时间:2019.9.23 - 25

展会地点:The RDS Venue, Dublin, Ireland

展位 # 216



针对5G前传、中传场景对光模块的小型化、多形态及光纤高利用率的特点,此次展会迅特通信将重点展示25G CWDM/DWDM/LAN-WDM/BIDI  LR/ER、50G LR/ER、100G LR4/ER4 Lite等全系列产品。


作为一个全面展示光纤通讯产业[敏感词]产品和发展趋势的舞台,ECOC是通往欧洲市场的主要入口。2019,全球5G的商用元年,迅特通信一如既往地坚持“技术立企”,投入更多的精力研发5G场景应用下的光模块产品。此次ECOC2019科研盛会,我们也期待能与更多的客户、新老朋友以及行业同仁一起交流分享我们的新产品、新技术!