News
News
Company news
Industry news
Important matters

2021 optical Expo in advance | fast communication 400g high-speed optical module series product scheme

Date: 2021-08-11Number: 2711


Keep pace with the new national infrastructure

Under the wave of "new infrastructure", the construction of big data center has entered the fast lane of development. Ultra high capacity switching network is an important development direction of data center network in recent years. Due to the increasing demand for bandwidth in large-scale data centers, 400g optical communication modules have become the best choice to improve system performance and reduce bandwidth costs.


400g optical module products

Xunte communications is committed to providing high-quality optical interconnection solutions. Aiming at various subdivided interconnection scenarios in the data center, it grandly launched 400g qsfp-dd SR8 / 400g qsfp-dd FR4 and other optical module products:



  • 400g qsfp-dd SR8 optical module Xunte 400g qsfp-dd SR8 optical module is based on 8-way multimode 50Gbps channels modulated by pam4. It adopts low-cost VCSEL laser and standard mpo-16 APC optical interface. The transmission distance can reach 70m (OM3) or 100m (OM4). The signal integrity after simulation and optimization greatly improves the FEC margin under different environments; Through the excellent thermal design scheme, the overall power consumption of the module is within 9.5W under the full temperature range of 0 ~ 70 ℃; It is a cost-effective solution and the best choice for short-distance interconnection within the data center at present. Xunte also has solutions in the supercomputing application field;
  • 400g qsfp-dd FR4 optical module Xunte 400g qsfp-dd FR4 optical module adopts EML lasers with four CWDM wavelengths, achieves a single wave rate of 106.25gbps based on pam4 modulation, and reaches a single fiber transmission rate of 425gbps through optical MUX devices. This product is based on the micro optical packaging platform independently developed by the enterprise. It has the significant advantages of low power consumption, excellent RF performance and good heat dissipation performance. It meets the commercial application environment and is suitable for the future 400g Ethernet, data center and cloud computing markets.



High end market positioning and high-quality product concept

In the data center field, Xunte communication continues to expand and enrich its existing product lines, adhere to the high-end market positioning and high-quality product concept, strive to improve its competitiveness in the data center field, go all out to meet customer needs, and continue to provide the next generation communication network with the technology and product solutions with the strongest performance, the best quality and the best cost.

Xunte strives to become the world's leading optical interconnection solution provider!


From September 16 to 18, 2021,

Welcome to 6a51 Xunte communication booth

Scan the code to sign up for the exhibition, and more wonderful contents are waiting for you to explore!

新闻动态
新闻动态
当前位置: 首页 新闻动态 重要事项
公司新闻
行业新闻
重要事项

2021光博会提前看 | 迅特通信400G高速光模块系列产品方案

日期: 2021-08-11点击次数: 2084


紧跟国家新基建步伐

在“新基建”的浪潮下,大数据中心建设驶入发展快车道,超高容量交换网络是近年来数据中心网络的重要发展方向。由于超大规模数据中心对带宽需求的日益提升,400G光通信模块已成为提升系统性能和降低带宽成本的[敏感词]选择。


400G光模块产品

迅特通信致力于提供高品质的光互联解决方案,针对数据中心各种细分互联场景,隆重推出了400G QSFP-DD SR8/400G QSFP-DD FR4等系列光模块产品:



  • 400G QSFP-DD SR8光模块迅特400G QSFP-DD SR8光模块基于PAM4调制的8路多模50Gbps通道,采用低成本的VCSEL激光器、标准MPO-16 APC光接口,传输距离[敏感词]可达70m(OM3)或100m(OM4),仿真优化后的信号完整性,大大提高了不同环境下的FEC Margin;通过优异的热设计方案,0~70℃全温范围下模块整体功耗在9.5W以内;是目前数据中心内部短距离互联的经济有效的解决方案和[敏感词]选择,迅特公司同时具备超算应用领域的解决方案;
  • 400G QSFP-DD FR4光模块迅特400G QSFP-DD FR4光模块采用4个CWDM波长的EML激光器,基于PAM4调制达到单波106.25Gbps的速率,经过光学MUX器件达到单纤425Gbps的传输速率。该产品基于企业自主研发的微光学封装平台,具有低功耗、射频性能优异和散热性能好的显著优点,满足商业级应用环境,适用于未来400G以太网、数据中心及云计算等市场。



高端市场定位和高品质产品理念

迅特通信在数据中心领域不断扩展和丰富现有产品线,坚持高端市场定位和高品质产品理念,致力提升在数据中心领域的竞争力,全力以赴满足客户需求,持续为下一代通信网络提供性能最强、质量[敏感词]、成本最优的技术与产品方案。

迅特,竭力成为全球领先的光互联解决方案供应商!


2021年9月16日-18日,

欢迎前往6A51迅特通信展位

扫码报名观展,更多精彩内容,等您来探索!